Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 57 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 29 reviews

very good customer service
By boyley
5 months 3 weeks ago
went out of thier way to be helpful
Best experience buying a car yet.
By Bernie9
6 months 1 week ago
I went in for a repair and ended up buying a car. Norman Greatorex is an excellent salesman and so helpful and knowledgeable. We are delighted with our new car it has everything we wanted.
By cricketts
7 months 3 days ago
Very happy with my new vehicle and the service I received. The salesman even managed to show me how to connect Bluetooth with my phone!
Fantastic
By DarrenW18
7 months 1 week ago
Bought my 3rd Yaris in a row from RRG Toyota Bury and couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Friendly service each time.
Excellent service
By Angie75
7 months 1 week ago
I have always used Toyota, Bury for the pass 20years plus. I would recommend them because of the excellent service and helpful.
Another fabulous sales experience!
By Extra Teddy
7 months 1 week ago
Returned for a second time and the sales service was yet again superb. Well done to Daryl Chadwick, you make buying a car an informative, pleasurable, hassle free experience. Everything it should be!
Top class service
By Nita
7 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the service. Very friendly staff. Tells you what you should know.
Good Dealership
By David777
7 months 1 week ago
I bought my new car a CHR hybrid 1.8 best car I have ever had so far had it a week now.
Toyota Aygo 18 plate
By Myattnick
7 months 1 week ago
Recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo from RRG Bury. Found the whole experience quite pleasureable. We were fortunate enough to be looked after by a young lady who was very informative and helpful. We weren't put under any pressure to make a purchase of the afore mentioned veichle Never felt under pressure at any stage to sign a deal.
excellent customer service especially from Daryl
By tats
7 months 1 week ago
This the third new car nothing but excellent service

Pages

Great service with a smile!
By AygoLLD
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great!
Excellent Service
By StuEdB
5 months 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received from RRG Bury, car went in for a service, it handle in the time allocated and I had updates throughput the day. Staff where amenable and friendly.
Top service
By Dallas
6 months 5 days ago
Always satisfied
Disappointed
By Sprout
6 months 2 weeks ago
Lots of work not actually covered under the warenty - inaccurate and in precise information given to customer. Time consuming and disappointing experience
It's the people that makes me come back
By Toyota lovers
6 months 3 weeks ago
The people on there are very understanding and accommodating
Example: Great service!
By Dottie64
7 months 1 hour ago
as usual my service was a dream from it being collected and brought back staff great always happy with staff and my Toyota Yaris
Service
By Sean Whittaker
7 months 3 days ago
I was delighted by the work carried out by RRG Bury. The staff are always attentive and I feel like my business is appreciated. The waiting area is well equipped with a decent coffee machine and TV and the work is always completed to a high standard. I would recommend them to Family and Friends.
By Olga B
7 months 1 week ago
I was pleased how fast and easy it was to arrange my annual car service. Special thanks to Jordan who was very friendly and patiently answered all my questions
By Snout
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Fine if you got time on your hands
By mlcomps
7 months 1 week ago
Had to wait 10 -15 minutes to seen when dropping off the car and again the same duration when picking up the car. Upon collecting the vehicle, my car had acquired a scratch to the rear offside door. Again waited another 15 minutes after reporting the damage to have someone come out and inspect the car. Another 20 minutes passed by while the car went for remedial work. Unimpressed.

Pages