Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 126 reviews

RRG (Bury)
By Barton K
1 month 3 days ago
Great service
RRG (Bury)
By Ashton P
1 month 4 days ago
This is my 7th car from this dealer which reflects my confidence in both them and the Toyota brand
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Was initially given what appeared to be a great deal but it was changed twice, each time, increasing my monthly payments. The first time was due to a calculation error, so I was told, the second time, no reason given. Instead, they refunded some of my deposit. Why? To increase my monthly payments. Not the deal I initially agreed and signed for. Was then ignored for two months and not notified about the delays in my new car arriving. This was my 3rd new car from RRG Bury. Always had great service from them in the past but, not this time. Shocking!
RRG (Bury)
By Vanja P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service ‘this car is my fourth Toyota
RRG (Bury)
By Abbott A
3 months 3 weeks ago
I wouldn’t come back if I wasn’t happy
Excellent service again.
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota Bury never disappoint, friendly helpful staff and you are not stuck there for hours going through paperwork. Tal was amazing and so helpful. Thank you Toyota.
Great service
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Would certainly recommend the dealership after the service I received when purchasing my new car.
Great at the beginning very poor at the end.
RRG (Bury)
By Morris D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Was not happy with the change over of my old to new car, new features was not explained.
Excellent Service.
RRG (Bury)
By Wellings K
5 months 2 weeks ago
We had a really good experience at RRG Bury. The ladies in reception very pleasant and helpful. Darryl was our salesman, we explained that we were interested in a Toyota Yaris hybrid, he showed us one in the showroom and we asked for a test drive, we enjoyed our experience, and went on to purchase one. Darryl had everything in hand from buying the new car to part exchanging our old one. He made our experience really easy. We will definitely return when we need to replace our car.
excellent service, Kayleigh was very professional, helpful and pleasant.
RRG (Bury)
By Williams D
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

quick service
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Battery needed replacing on 20 plate chr
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
18 month old car Battery flat AA said it needed replacing Toyota said it didn’t Then two weeks later battery flat again Finally replaced it Two periods without the car For a Well Known fault Facebook has hundreds of postings about shoddy battery
Best Dealership in the Area
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Purchased my Rav4 from Stockport branch but always return to Bury for service, as their customer service is 5* second to none! Always kept informed about the status of my vehicle when its being service and during covid, they collected/returned it from my home. Staff are always professional and polite - never had a problem. I highly recommend this dealership.
Repair to vehicle
RRG (Bury)
By Hussian T
2 months 3 days ago
Excellent first time repair and customer service
Very satisfied
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Have used this branch for 30years plus and never had reason to complain. Very satisfied
Best service I ever had!
RRG (Bury)
By Broderick M
2 months 1 week ago
Paula was amazing felt so welcome and looked after. Even got a free car clean.
Great communication!
RRG (Bury)
By Calderbank S
2 months 4 weeks ago
I used RRG Bury on the strength of a recommendation from a family member. In contrast to another (Bolton based) Toyota dealer the communications from start to finish were clear and efficient. My calls were returned. The Service Manager was friendly and knowledgeable and took time to explain what was needed and why. The warranty work was delivered on time and I was kept updated throughout. The vehicle was cleaned inside and out before I collected it.
A fabulous dealership
RRG (Bury)
By Catterall J
3 months 3 weeks ago
A week ago I suffered an unexpected valve fracture on my front tyre RRG were outstanding in supporting me through this drama providing supportive staff willing to go the extra mile to help with the supply of the fix and the final bill to be paid. This is an exceptional garage extremely well run with the customer experience at the focus of their efforts
people had time for us
RRG (Bury)
By Lord J
4 months 5 days ago
Great people who provide a great service
RRG (Bury)
By Tighe P
4 months 3 weeks ago
The team at RRG Bury are fantastic, totally committed to providing you with the best service possible. That is from the Senior members of the team down to the drivers and front of house staff.

Pages