W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 98 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 154 reviews

Unforgettable experience
RRG (Bury)
By Scott R.
1 week 1 day ago
I’ve just bought a C-HR hybrid and I’m so much in love with it, it’s so comfortable and smooth driving. Thank you Daryl for helping me to choose my new car. I’m over the moon!
Excellent.
RRG (Bury)
By Starkie W
1 week 2 days ago
Kayleigh who sold me the car was very professional and even managed to sell a Yaris Hybrid to my Husband.Thankyou Kayleigh.
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
RRG (Bury)
By Chadwick D
1 month 1 week ago
Picked up New car last week everything ran very smoothly
Brilliant service
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Just purchased our new Yaris cross hybrid. What a wonderful efficient car and wonderful service from Kayleigh at RRG Bury
Excellence all round
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
My third car from Bury Toyota always a friendly welcome
As always, excellent service
RRG (Bury)
By O'Neill M
3 months 1 week ago
Was kept up to date from when the car was manufactured to the point of sale
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
The service could not have been better. Very friendly and informative staff.
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
From our first visit to the very last when we received the car everything was excellent. Very friendly and informative service, I was kept up to date regularly with the progress of my order and the handover could not have been better. The salesman Daryl was excellent at helping us to understand all of the controls etc in our new car and even telephoned us the next day to ask if all was ok and asked us to contact him if we had any queries or questions. We couldn’t ask for better. Highly recommended.
Excellent service
RRG (Bury)
By Molyneux C
5 months 2 hours ago

Pages

Service @ RRG Bury
RRG (Bury)
By Hussain Jang
3 days 3 hours ago
8 year old Hilux felt 6 Months old after the service , Extremely satisfied & in process of ordering Hilux GR Sport for 2023 (:
Great service as usual at RRG Bury
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
5 days 3 hours ago
As usual the staff at RRG Bury were first class on my recent visit for service and MOT to my RAV4. Every thing went smoothly from having an immaculate courtesy car to all the work being completed by the time promised.
Excellent service
RRG (Bury)
By Croft S
6 days 3 hours ago
Very satisfied
Bought a Toyota Car?
RRG (Bury)
By Murphy C
2 weeks 2 days ago
I have a hybrid car.. If you want your car to last, if you want to know what to keep an eye on, get a Toyota dealer service. Last year I didn’t and didn’t feel confident the little money I’d saved was giving me the best service
Quite good
RRG (Bury)
By Morris D
3 weeks 3 hours ago
I problem was sorted very efficiently
Good Job
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Excellent 10000 mile service and the New Service Manager is a great person to deal with
Excellent service
RRG (Bury)
By Maude R
1 month 3 hours ago
Annual service and MOT
Super staff great service.
RRG (Bury)
By Gower J
1 month 3 days ago
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Well done bury branch
Found no problems with service. Finished car early
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Man on reception who took all my details on the day couldn’t do enough for me. He was excellent

Pages