Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 199 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 119 reviews

RRG (Bury)
By Vanja P
1 week 6 days ago
Great service ‘this car is my fourth Toyota
RRG (Bury)
By Abbott A
2 weeks 3 hours ago
I wouldn’t come back if I wasn’t happy
Excellent service again.
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Toyota Bury never disappoint, friendly helpful staff and you are not stuck there for hours going through paperwork. Tal was amazing and so helpful. Thank you Toyota.
Great service
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Would certainly recommend the dealership after the service I received when purchasing my new car.
Great at the beginning very poor at the end.
RRG (Bury)
By Morris D
2 months 1 week ago
Was not happy with the change over of my old to new car, new features was not explained.
Excellent Service.
RRG (Bury)
By Wellings K
2 months 1 week ago
We had a really good experience at RRG Bury. The ladies in reception very pleasant and helpful. Darryl was our salesman, we explained that we were interested in a Toyota Yaris hybrid, he showed us one in the showroom and we asked for a test drive, we enjoyed our experience, and went on to purchase one. Darryl had everything in hand from buying the new car to part exchanging our old one. He made our experience really easy. We will definitely return when we need to replace our car.
excellent service, Kayleigh was very professional, helpful and pleasant.
RRG (Bury)
By Williams D
2 months 2 weeks ago
The hybrid range.
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Toyota have the best electric cars in the world fact and it was one of the hybrid range that brought me to RRG bury very happy with all at showroom.
Great personal service
RRG (Bury)
By Micky D
3 months 2 weeks ago
The process was less stressful than I thought and customer car second to none
RRG (Bury)
By Raja M
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

A fabulous dealership
RRG (Bury)
By Catterall J
2 weeks 5 days ago
A week ago I suffered an unexpected valve fracture on my front tyre RRG were outstanding in supporting me through this drama providing supportive staff willing to go the extra mile to help with the supply of the fix and the final bill to be paid. This is an exceptional garage extremely well run with the customer experience at the focus of their efforts
people had time for us
RRG (Bury)
By Lord J
4 weeks 3 hours ago
Great people who provide a great service
RRG (Bury)
By Tighe P
1 month 2 weeks ago
The team at RRG Bury are fantastic, totally committed to providing you with the best service possible. That is from the Senior members of the team down to the drivers and front of house staff.
Recommend
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I would recommend RRG Toyota bury to my family and friends.
Great service and knowledgeable staff.
RRG (Bury)
By Ron.
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced recently and was very impressed with the staff especially AMMIE.
RRG (Bury)
By Jenkins P
3 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service
RRG (Bury)
By MorrowS
3 months 1 week ago
Great service everytime, thanks!
Service department
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and prompt repair
Always great service!
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always had a pleasant experience from buying the car to the two services it has had since! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car now.
Top class at RRG BURY
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
As usual first class all round service and visit again from all involved. Car in particular was especially clean on my last visit ??

Pages