Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 187 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 114 reviews

The hybrid range.
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Toyota have the best electric cars in the world fact and it was one of the hybrid range that brought me to RRG bury very happy with all at showroom.
Great personal service
RRG (Bury)
By Micky D
4 weeks 6 hours ago
The process was less stressful than I thought and customer car second to none
RRG (Bury)
By Raja M
1 month 2 days ago
Great service
RRG (Bury)
By Elisabeth9
2 months 6 hours ago
I am very satisfied with RRG Bury service. Chris was a very friendly and helpful. We are so happy with our new car. Thank so much for lovely experience with Toyota Bury.
Great service. Great deals.Great staff!
RRG (Bury)
By Larkin P
2 months 4 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Kayleigh was brilliant
RRG (Bury)
By Bill Bennett
4 months 5 days ago
Professional and polite service.Fully confident about my purchases...Thank you Kayleigh..
Couldn't be easier
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Fantastic service, purchased over the telephone and online, easiest car purchase ever ,!
Excellent customer service at Bury branch
RRG (Bury)
By Mcgee J
7 months 4 days ago
I traded my existing Toyota in for a brand new Aygo at the Bury branch and was extremely pleased with the customer service I received. Chris took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for and did not try to pressure me into buying. He was very courteous and respectful to my husband and I while we were in the showroom and explained all the options available to me. Would highly recommend the Bury branch.
Good service
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfactory with the all the outcomes.
Fabulous service
RRG (Bury)
By Johnson L
9 months 2 weeks ago
This is my second purchase from Toyota Bury and on both occasions I have been extremely satisfied.

Pages

RRG (Bury)
By Jenkins P
3 weeks 6 hours ago
Fantastic service
RRG (Bury)
By MorrowS
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great service everytime, thanks!
Service department
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and prompt repair
Top class at RRG BURY
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
As usual first class all round service and visit again from all involved. Car in particular was especially clean on my last visit ??
Always great service!
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Always had a pleasant experience from buying the car to the two services it has had since! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car now.
Electrical issue
RRG (Bury)
By Rashid M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Both headlights on my Toyota Auris Hybrid stopped working. I called upon Toyota RRG Bury for help. As my car was under warranty the dealership had my car fixed the same day I called for help. I beleive the fusebox was looked into. So I was very happy with the service. Thank you.
RRG (Bury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Efficient and thorough service
RRG (Bury)
By Henfield M
4 months 1 week ago
Annual full service under pre paid service policy
Great service and response
RRG (Bury)
By Pojur A
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
RRG (Bury)
By Pete
5 months 4 days ago
For more than 20 years now I have had my car service by RRG. This clearly means that I am totally satisfied with the service I have received for more than 20 years.

Pages