Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service happy with all aspects of service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly The gentleman I dealt with Andy Brady was excellent at his job and if I have any questions I know I can contact him any time.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service [again] I have purchased several cars over the years from RRG Bury prior to my most recent purchase of a Yaris Hybrid, and in particular dealt through their sales exec Daryl Chadwick. Daryl has been excellent to deal with right the way through from initial showroom visit, test drives etc, upto and beyond the point of delivery.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic deal! Great deal on scrappage scheme against my old car for a brand new Aygo! Lovely customer service, and I even got a great deal during their special discount event! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstandingly good First car, and the service there was great. Kayleigh was lovely, personable and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota sales [ Disabled cars ] the person who sorted with my new car was excellent in every way, I was made to feel welcome and kept in the picture all the way through my transaction.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience! The whole car purchasing experience was very clearly explained to me and I was really looked after my Stuart! I was excited to buy my car, it was tailored to me and there were no hidden costs :)
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience overall My daughter & number of friends have been encouraged to to go to RRG Toyota at Bury & non have been disappointed with the purchase experience & the ongoing treatment by the dealer for servicing & warranty. The sales& serving staff keep in touch with possible offers & checks on the satisfaction with treatment/information from the dealership.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car showroom. Great service. Excellent salesman who knew exactly what I wanted. G
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From walking in ,to the picking up of my new car it was all very easy.No pressure, no hard sell and customer service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service we were very happy purchasing our brand new car from you. A big thank you for everything
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been buying cars regularly from Toyota RRG and as always, great service
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect car This is my 4th car with RRG Bury and everyone there always gives me perfect service, Andy and Norman were fantastic finding me my perfect car as I loved my last car and was very specific in my new one, I'm more than pleased with my new Yaris
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After sales not good Raised a complaint about the new car and nobody got back to me it's like they didn't actually care that my life and my grandchildren had been put at risk
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special experience My granddaughter recommended Toyota to me and I'm happy she did .
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure. We went in to discuss our options and ended up buying a new Yaris hybrid ! The salesman Norman was very helpful, and best of all we didn't feel under any pressure to buy.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great service This is the 5th new Toyota car I have purchased. I love the Toyota experience. They have got it 'just right' in terms of the sales experience. No pressure.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service. The vehicle purchased the Toyota 'Excel' lacks many of the features of the Auris model. If buyers think they are getting the same features as the Auris they will be sadly disappointed. The Ev symbol only operates under 20 mph. How any people wander around doing 20 mph! Even for it to operate you have to switch it on which is off-putting and dangerous.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service From walking in to taking delivery of my C-HR,it was seamless. Did exactly what it said on the tin. Norman was brilliant...............
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service from the staff The service that I received was first class.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place to go. Just bought a new car. Great place to visit. Well looked after the moment you walk through the door. Everybody is knowledgeable and can help you every step of the way without being pushy. You never feel as if you are being pressured. I live in Lincoln but have no problems travelling for a great service.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Brilliant service NO complaints that's why I keep coming back1
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Glad I changed my car
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very,good and polite salesman, poor delivery and pre - pick up service The salesman was good, friendly and keen to ensure our needs were met. We left happy and having ordered a new car. Unfortunately the service by Toyota pre pick up was unsatisfactory: wrong parts ordered; wrong parts delivered. Parts when fitted not working properly. As a result a week after the agreed pick up date we still await the day when all is well. Quite simply, not good enough.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service So happy with the service I got from toyota
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service Purchased new rav three weeks ago, Daryl professional salesman, not pushy, knowledgeable , nothing too much trouble, kept informed from purchase to delivery.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Everybody at the dealership was very helpful and courteous.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks I'm very happy. I bought my Yaris hybrid from here and the staff were so nice even had a couple of hot chocolates while we were chatting not forgetting Daryl who made my experience more at ease.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service & reasonable deal struck for my new car Good service, very welcoming while I was striking a deal for my new CHR. I bit sad the salesman has moved on to pastures new & wont be dealing with him when I next change my car.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a customer at RRG bury for over 20 years and have always had excellent service both in sales and service. I would not hesitate to recommend you See above
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very happy, excellent job at very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very unreliable at picking vehicles up on time,service fair, do not keep you informed on how the service is going
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff so helpful
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I feel stressed every time I have to go there, getting through on the phone is tiresome, service is slow and unsatisfactory
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Service When we walked into the Reception Area we were made very welcome. The Full Service was carried out very professionally and the car was handed back in a very clean condition. First class dealership
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd year service the service was carried out very promptly and professionally
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use RRG to look after my CHR and they do a great job. Very professional and polite. Car always comes back cleaned and valeted.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the staff are very helpful and I felt confident with the help I received.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Contacted by Dealer to arrange service, had a loan car, received a call 90 mins after getting home saying the car was ready. Useful video sent showing work done plus commentary and car was spotless inside and out
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOYOTA BURY HAD MY CAR SERVICED AT RRG BURY AND THE WHOLE PROCESS RAN LIKE CLOCKWORK. SOME DEALERS LEAVE YOU FEELING LIKE YOU ARE UNIMPORTANT UNLESS YOU ARE SPENDING A FORTUNE. MY CAR WAS HAVING A ROUTINE SERVICE BUT EVEN SO THE STAFF CONVEYED A HIGH LEVEL OF CUSTOMER CARE. I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BUY MY NEXT CAR FROM THEM! PEACE OF MIND
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always 1st class Keep returning to RRG Bury because the service is excellent
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service at rrg as always been ex exellantant and improved over the years
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent experience
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Now on my 3rd car from this dealership, nice staff and always great service.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On time
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT check The service you receive at RRG Bury when taking your car in is faultless, very friendly staff, took my Yaris in for an MOT, it was seen to by a lovely young man, and they even send you a video link of your car in the service bay and he goes through the result with you which is great. I wouldn't use any one else.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all good. Got the car and colour I wanted - eventually, after a mistake. The wrong car was taxed! It was because of this that I'm assuming some minor preps were overlooked. The benefit it seems of going to a main Toyota dealer is that they're happy to bend over backwards to sort out any after sales issues and now all is good. Great.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from only want to sell you a new car service is not good and over priced
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra nominal service Always use Toyota RRG Bury for there excellent handling of my vehicle ...
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff are very wonderful and take time to make you feel a very important customer
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Will use them again
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Everyone was very helpful and very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Had my car serviced last week. Excellent all round service from booking the appointment to being greeted on the day to the video I received of the service to the phone call and hand over. Couldn't have been better.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly informed staff First purchase of a new car and I was anxious it was going to be a hard sell approach. Nothing like that, thorough discussions about what I would like and clear advice about the right car rather than the most expensive. Kayleigh was simply delightful, as were the other staff who came to welcome us to their element of the dealership.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great staff! Happy to return again for an annual service.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent no complaints at all very satisfied
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team From booking an appointment to handing over my car, and to picking my car up. I received great friendly service, I felt the staff really cared.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as you would expect My service went without a hitch. Received a reminder for the service on my car - work done on time during the day - called by telephone to pick up the car - job done as you would expect.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT