Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Aygo 18 plate Recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo from RRG Bury. Found the whole experience quite pleasureable. We were fortunate enough to be looked after by a young lady who was very informative and helpful. We weren't put under any pressure to make a purchase of the afore mentioned veichle Never felt under pressure at any stage to sign a deal.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service especially from Daryl This the third new car nothing but excellent service
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership I picked up my new Auris Hybrid last Friday and I am absolutely delighted with it. All the staff I came into contact with at the dealership were friendly and polite and Daryl Chadwick who handled the sale was very professional and explained everything clearly.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bought two cars from them last week and we couldn’t have been treated any better had we been Royalty. Try them. You will be delighted with the service and the products.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service from inquiry to handover. This is the second car we have bought from RRG Bury and the second time we have been fully satisfied. All the sales staff are cheerful and helpful, Norman, who arranged our sale was efficiency itself!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Feels like going to see old friends when you walk in the showroom. Friendly extremely helpful and welcoming
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Salesperson We recently called into the garage on the way to purchase a sim card for my husband's mobile telephone. We only called in just to check when the lease on my existing car was due to finish and ended up purchasing a brand new Automatic Yaris Hybrid! Both my husband and myself always said we would never drive an automatic car - how wrong we were as we are so in love with the new car that my husband is seriously thinking of upgrading his own manual Yaris. All down to the salesman that encouraged us to test drive the Hybrid he was so right when he said we wouldn't be disappointed. Thank You.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful and friendly staff
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and supportive team to talk you through all the processes till your desired car delivers to you promptly Thumbs up for Daryl and the sales manager . I’m enjoying cruising my Yaris I-Tech since delivered last week
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by all staff. Would recommend this to anyone my third car purchased.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I had a brilliant time buying my car from here, it was easy and they helped me as it was my 1st time buying a car. I want pressured into buying the car and my test drive was suited to my time. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norman was great to deal with. We found that Norman was very helpful and explained everything with lots of patience in a very friendly manner. The car is running well and I find it very comfortable
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff team - excellent The team have helped us to decide on the right car for us.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience This is my third change of car with the Toyota RRG Bury and each time it has been a fantastic experience. This time no exception everything was sorted very quickly so pleasant fabulous team Thank you Jenny
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recently bought a new Toyota Auris with the help of Darryl excellent guidance & service given.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Our experience of purchasing a car with RRG was perfect. Everyone is friendly, we were always made to feel welcomed and valued. All our questions were answered comprehensively and honestly, we felt confident in them and the information we received. Collecting our car was very special; Oh and the car is brilliant too, thank you Norman & RRG.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service! Recently ordered and took delivery, of a Yaris Hybrid. The whole process from arranging a test drive, through to taking delivery of the vehicle went extremely smoothly. I was kept in the picture regarding the progress of my order the whole time.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase Always a pleasure going into rrg Toyota bury. All the staff both sales and service are really approachable and knowledgeable and make dealing with them a breeze.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kayleigh was very knowledgeable about the various models I was considering. She remained very patient and understanding whilst providing for my individual needs. I am thrilled with my choice.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service happy with all aspects of service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly The gentleman I dealt with Andy Brady was excellent at his job and if I have any questions I know I can contact him any time.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service [again] I have purchased several cars over the years from RRG Bury prior to my most recent purchase of a Yaris Hybrid, and in particular dealt through their sales exec Daryl Chadwick. Daryl has been excellent to deal with right the way through from initial showroom visit, test drives etc, upto and beyond the point of delivery.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic deal! Great deal on scrappage scheme against my old car for a brand new Aygo! Lovely customer service, and I even got a great deal during their special discount event! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstandingly good First car, and the service there was great. Kayleigh was lovely, personable and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota sales [ Disabled cars ] the person who sorted with my new car was excellent in every way, I was made to feel welcome and kept in the picture all the way through my transaction.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience! The whole car purchasing experience was very clearly explained to me and I was really looked after my Stuart! I was excited to buy my car, it was tailored to me and there were no hidden costs :)
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience overall My daughter & number of friends have been encouraged to to go to RRG Toyota at Bury & non have been disappointed with the purchase experience & the ongoing treatment by the dealer for servicing & warranty. The sales& serving staff keep in touch with possible offers & checks on the satisfaction with treatment/information from the dealership.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car showroom. Great service. Excellent salesman who knew exactly what I wanted. G
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From walking in ,to the picking up of my new car it was all very easy.No pressure, no hard sell and customer service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service we were very happy purchasing our brand new car from you. A big thank you for everything
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fine if you got time on your hands Had to wait 10 -15 minutes to seen when dropping off the car and again the same duration when picking up the car. Upon collecting the vehicle, my car had acquired a scratch to the rear offside door. Again waited another 15 minutes after reporting the damage to have someone come out and inspect the car. Another 20 minutes passed by while the car went for remedial work. Unimpressed.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Totally professional throughout.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful experience. Will never use rrg Bury again Customer always wrong should be the moto
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service would recommend
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manufacturers recall on Rav 4 I was impressed with the recall in terms of how it was dealt with by Toyota & the RRG dealership in Bury. A stark contrast to the way VW have treated their European & UK customers!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I would always use the Bury Branch as you can be sure of an excellent service delivered by a friendly and exceptionally professional staff. I strongly recommend RRG Bury to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my third Toyota from RRG Bury and very happy Best staff and service around. Always made welcome. Treated like family.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attention to detail great service Great service from the staff very attentive Brilliant
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY STAFF THANKS TO SAM AND PAULA AND THE COFFEES EVERY TIME I CAME XXX
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average service i was quite happy with the service
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot service the repaired my car under warranty very good service
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astounding Customer and vehicle service I recently visited to have my car serviced at this specific dealership, and the service from the staff was brilliant as I was given a cup of tea, and sat down to have a chat whilst my car was in for it's service. Once my car had been serviced and returned to me, it was in pristine condition, and I was also told about all the servicing done to my car, as well as it's overall condition.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service as it should be Had the car serviced. Everything spot-on.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. For 20 years I have received excellent service here and have found no reason to go elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpful & informative throughout
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are long term regular clients because the whole service is first class. Don't misunderstand I don't like paying for service, repairs or parts. But at rrg it is always excellent value. The REALLY look after my wife and I and our cars. They are always honest. They explain is as much detail as we require what is needed. They are happy to collect and return our car to our home even for just our regular service, when we visit the dealership we are treated like old friends : which is indeed what we are after more than 25 years of loyalty. I have no financial connection with rrg so my response may seem over the the top. But car costs and care represent a significant amount of money annually. Quite simply it is worth every penny. For almost everything else eg energy supply, insurances banking service, I shop around every year for better deals. NEVER have I Bernie tempted to leave RrG bury.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic servic Car went in for valet full body wax and winter check. Came out looking like a new car so very pleased. Glad she is now protected against the elements for the next 6 months. She will be back in June for service MOT and valet/wax again.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected better A slow puncture was deemed unrepairable.and new tyre needed.Took to reputable garage who said that site of puncture made it clearly repairable and did so for £15. Also why give 11.30 MOT slot when not being done until afternoon and compleated until 3.30
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff I used them a week ago for winter check and hybrid system check they are brilliant
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Excellent customer service-really appreciate the video showing work in progress and any issues identified which gives peace of mind and confidence in the engineer/technician.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service I have been with Toyota bury for three years now and can not praise the customer service enough always first class treatment
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very happy, excellent job at very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very unreliable at picking vehicles up on time,service fair, do not keep you informed on how the service is going
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff so helpful
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I feel stressed every time I have to go there, getting through on the phone is tiresome, service is slow and unsatisfactory
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Service When we walked into the Reception Area we were made very welcome. The Full Service was carried out very professionally and the car was handed back in a very clean condition. First class dealership
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd year service the service was carried out very promptly and professionally
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use RRG to look after my CHR and they do a great job. Very professional and polite. Car always comes back cleaned and valeted.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the staff are very helpful and I felt confident with the help I received.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT