Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful and friendly staff
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and supportive team to talk you through all the processes till your desired car delivers to you promptly Thumbs up for Daryl and the sales manager . I’m enjoying cruising my Yaris I-Tech since delivered last week
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by all staff. Would recommend this to anyone my third car purchased.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I had a brilliant time buying my car from here, it was easy and they helped me as it was my 1st time buying a car. I want pressured into buying the car and my test drive was suited to my time. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norman was great to deal with. We found that Norman was very helpful and explained everything with lots of patience in a very friendly manner. The car is running well and I find it very comfortable
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff team - excellent The team have helped us to decide on the right car for us.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience This is my third change of car with the Toyota RRG Bury and each time it has been a fantastic experience. This time no exception everything was sorted very quickly so pleasant fabulous team Thank you Jenny
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recently bought a new Toyota Auris with the help of Darryl excellent guidance & service given.
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attention to detail great service Great service from the staff very attentive Brilliant
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY STAFF THANKS TO SAM AND PAULA AND THE COFFEES EVERY TIME I CAME XXX
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average service i was quite happy with the service
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot service the repaired my car under warranty very good service
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astounding Customer and vehicle service I recently visited to have my car serviced at this specific dealership, and the service from the staff was brilliant as I was given a cup of tea, and sat down to have a chat whilst my car was in for it's service. Once my car had been serviced and returned to me, it was in pristine condition, and I was also told about all the servicing done to my car, as well as it's overall condition.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service as it should be Had the car serviced. Everything spot-on.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. For 20 years I have received excellent service here and have found no reason to go elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpful & informative throughout
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT