Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kayleigh was very knowledgeable about the various models I was considering. She remained very patient and understanding whilst providing for my individual needs. I am thrilled with my choice.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service happy with all aspects of service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly The gentleman I dealt with Andy Brady was excellent at his job and if I have any questions I know I can contact him any time.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service [again] I have purchased several cars over the years from RRG Bury prior to my most recent purchase of a Yaris Hybrid, and in particular dealt through their sales exec Daryl Chadwick. Daryl has been excellent to deal with right the way through from initial showroom visit, test drives etc, upto and beyond the point of delivery.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic deal! Great deal on scrappage scheme against my old car for a brand new Aygo! Lovely customer service, and I even got a great deal during their special discount event! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstandingly good First car, and the service there was great. Kayleigh was lovely, personable and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota sales [ Disabled cars ] the person who sorted with my new car was excellent in every way, I was made to feel welcome and kept in the picture all the way through my transaction.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience! The whole car purchasing experience was very clearly explained to me and I was really looked after my Stuart! I was excited to buy my car, it was tailored to me and there were no hidden costs :)
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected better A slow puncture was deemed unrepairable.and new tyre needed.Took to reputable garage who said that site of puncture made it clearly repairable and did so for £15. Also why give 11.30 MOT slot when not being done until afternoon and compleated until 3.30
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff I used them a week ago for winter check and hybrid system check they are brilliant
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Excellent customer service-really appreciate the video showing work in progress and any issues identified which gives peace of mind and confidence in the engineer/technician.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service I have been with Toyota bury for three years now and can not praise the customer service enough always first class treatment
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very happy, excellent job at very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very unreliable at picking vehicles up on time,service fair, do not keep you informed on how the service is going
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff so helpful
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I feel stressed every time I have to go there, getting through on the phone is tiresome, service is slow and unsatisfactory
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT