Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service [again] I have purchased several cars over the years from RRG Bury prior to my most recent purchase of a Yaris Hybrid, and in particular dealt through their sales exec Daryl Chadwick. Daryl has been excellent to deal with right the way through from initial showroom visit, test drives etc, upto and beyond the point of delivery.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic deal! Great deal on scrappage scheme against my old car for a brand new Aygo! Lovely customer service, and I even got a great deal during their special discount event! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstandingly good First car, and the service there was great. Kayleigh was lovely, personable and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota sales [ Disabled cars ] the person who sorted with my new car was excellent in every way, I was made to feel welcome and kept in the picture all the way through my transaction.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience! The whole car purchasing experience was very clearly explained to me and I was really looked after my Stuart! I was excited to buy my car, it was tailored to me and there were no hidden costs :)
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience overall My daughter & number of friends have been encouraged to to go to RRG Toyota at Bury & non have been disappointed with the purchase experience & the ongoing treatment by the dealer for servicing & warranty. The sales& serving staff keep in touch with possible offers & checks on the satisfaction with treatment/information from the dealership.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car showroom. Great service. Excellent salesman who knew exactly what I wanted. G
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From walking in ,to the picking up of my new car it was all very easy.No pressure, no hard sell and customer service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I feel stressed every time I have to go there, getting through on the phone is tiresome, service is slow and unsatisfactory
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Service When we walked into the Reception Area we were made very welcome. The Full Service was carried out very professionally and the car was handed back in a very clean condition. First class dealership
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd year service the service was carried out very promptly and professionally
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use RRG to look after my CHR and they do a great job. Very professional and polite. Car always comes back cleaned and valeted.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the staff are very helpful and I felt confident with the help I received.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Contacted by Dealer to arrange service, had a loan car, received a call 90 mins after getting home saying the car was ready. Useful video sent showing work done plus commentary and car was spotless inside and out
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOYOTA BURY HAD MY CAR SERVICED AT RRG BURY AND THE WHOLE PROCESS RAN LIKE CLOCKWORK. SOME DEALERS LEAVE YOU FEELING LIKE YOU ARE UNIMPORTANT UNLESS YOU ARE SPENDING A FORTUNE. MY CAR WAS HAVING A ROUTINE SERVICE BUT EVEN SO THE STAFF CONVEYED A HIGH LEVEL OF CUSTOMER CARE. I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BUY MY NEXT CAR FROM THEM! PEACE OF MIND
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT