Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service from the staff The service that I received was first class.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place to go. Just bought a new car. Great place to visit. Well looked after the moment you walk through the door. Everybody is knowledgeable and can help you every step of the way without being pushy. You never feel as if you are being pressured. I live in Lincoln but have no problems travelling for a great service.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Brilliant service NO complaints that's why I keep coming back1
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Glad I changed my car
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very,good and polite salesman, poor delivery and pre - pick up service The salesman was good, friendly and keen to ensure our needs were met. We left happy and having ordered a new car. Unfortunately the service by Toyota pre pick up was unsatisfactory: wrong parts ordered; wrong parts delivered. Parts when fitted not working properly. As a result a week after the agreed pick up date we still await the day when all is well. Quite simply, not good enough.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service So happy with the service I got from toyota
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service Purchased new rav three weeks ago, Daryl professional salesman, not pushy, knowledgeable , nothing too much trouble, kept informed from purchase to delivery.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Everybody at the dealership was very helpful and courteous.
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff are very wonderful and take time to make you feel a very important customer
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Will use them again
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Everyone was very helpful and very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Had my car serviced last week. Excellent all round service from booking the appointment to being greeted on the day to the video I received of the service to the phone call and hand over. Couldn't have been better.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly informed staff First purchase of a new car and I was anxious it was going to be a hard sell approach. Nothing like that, thorough discussions about what I would like and clear advice about the right car rather than the most expensive. Kayleigh was simply delightful, as were the other staff who came to welcome us to their element of the dealership.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great staff! Happy to return again for an annual service.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent no complaints at all very satisfied
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT