Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been buying cars regularly from Toyota RRG and as always, great service
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect car This is my 4th car with RRG Bury and everyone there always gives me perfect service, Andy and Norman were fantastic finding me my perfect car as I loved my last car and was very specific in my new one, I'm more than pleased with my new Yaris
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After sales not good Raised a complaint about the new car and nobody got back to me it's like they didn't actually care that my life and my grandchildren had been put at risk
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special experience My granddaughter recommended Toyota to me and I'm happy she did .
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure. We went in to discuss our options and ended up buying a new Yaris hybrid ! The salesman Norman was very helpful, and best of all we didn't feel under any pressure to buy.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great service This is the 5th new Toyota car I have purchased. I love the Toyota experience. They have got it 'just right' in terms of the sales experience. No pressure.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service. The vehicle purchased the Toyota 'Excel' lacks many of the features of the Auris model. If buyers think they are getting the same features as the Auris they will be sadly disappointed. The Ev symbol only operates under 20 mph. How any people wander around doing 20 mph! Even for it to operate you have to switch it on which is off-putting and dangerous.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service From walking in to taking delivery of my C-HR,it was seamless. Did exactly what it said on the tin. Norman was brilliant...............
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service at rrg as always been ex exellantant and improved over the years
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent experience
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Now on my 3rd car from this dealership, nice staff and always great service.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On time
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT check The service you receive at RRG Bury when taking your car in is faultless, very friendly staff, took my Yaris in for an MOT, it was seen to by a lovely young man, and they even send you a video link of your car in the service bay and he goes through the result with you which is great. I wouldn't use any one else.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all good. Got the car and colour I wanted - eventually, after a mistake. The wrong car was taxed! It was because of this that I'm assuming some minor preps were overlooked. The benefit it seems of going to a main Toyota dealer is that they're happy to bend over backwards to sort out any after sales issues and now all is good. Great.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from only want to sell you a new car service is not good and over priced
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra nominal service Always use Toyota RRG Bury for there excellent handling of my vehicle ...
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT