Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good customer service went out of thier way to be helpful
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best experience buying a car yet. I went in for a repair and ended up buying a car. Norman Greatorex is an excellent salesman and so helpful and knowledgeable. We are delighted with our new car it has everything we wanted.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my new vehicle and the service I received. The salesman even managed to show me how to connect Bluetooth with my phone!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought my 3rd Yaris in a row from RRG Toyota Bury and couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Friendly service each time.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have always used Toyota, Bury for the pass 20years plus. I would recommend them because of the excellent service and helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fabulous sales experience! Returned for a second time and the sales service was yet again superb. Well done to Daryl Chadwick, you make buying a car an informative, pleasurable, hassle free experience. Everything it should be!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class service Very happy with the service. Very friendly staff. Tells you what you should know.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Dealership I bought my new car a CHR hybrid 1.8 best car I have ever had so far had it a week now.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003223-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 252.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 563.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;